Chemical composition 

Ello lil sparkles!

Lately theres soo much change going on. Seasons are changing….Trends are changing…Life is changing …People are changing. I have significantly changed when it comes to my education in the past one month. I have never put this much effort into anything ever. 

Its almost if A nerd ghost has entered into me 😂. My parents love the ghost…my friends are threatened by it and question my sanity when I go on about how productive I have been. My professors are glad that the ghost kicked in before its too late. I on the other hand am scared that physics, biology and chemistry have taken over my bloodstream. 

After putting in so much effort I expect things to be all sugar and nice. But people still manage to find flaws. I cried my heart out when somebody tried to bring me down. The question I kept asking was how can someone do this to me when I’m giving it my all? Well I found an answer 

Maybe its too much chemistry that made me think that we all are composed of different compounds. Some people have more protein ..in them while other people have lots of sugar in their blood. But some people are filled with plain Acid. Similarly emotionally we all are made of different feelings. While you might me a happy soul the person next to you might be a complete cry baby. While you are super talkative the person next to you might be a wallflower. 

No matter how hard you try my little sparkles not everybody will like seeing you shine. Similarly no matter how much pain and effort you put in there will always be people who will try to concentrate on your flaws. It’s not something you did that made them go all sour and acidic its just the way they are composed. 

I think my chemistry professor will love this post more than anyone 😂(LOL). 

So my loves don’t let the acid hamper your efforts. You deserve to shine and your hard work should be recognised. Bleed for your goals and not trying to tear yourself to fit in. 
Lots of love 

Sparklinglyyours 

-N 💫

Author: sparklinglyyours

If u ever feel like u have lost ur sparkle hit me up and I'll light u up

Leave a Reply

