Let’s Love

Ello sparkles!!
Love is a complicated word that can make a lot of things simple. Its unconditional…it’s forgiving…it’s not judgemental….and its more than just mind. 

It consumes your soul , your heart your emotions. It can act as a beast but in the end its always a beauty. The best thing about it is that you can love anything and anyone. 

I love my parents..I love pizza…I love my best friend…I love my kindergartener teacher as much as I love my stern but yet comforting professors. The sky is the limit. You can define this four letter word into anything that fits your description. Your relationship. 

 We all will find a love from different people at different instances. I have never found love in a partner because I have never felt the need to look. I have always had enough of love even without having a lover. When I eventually do find him he will be my best friend. We will fight and bicker but in the end we will always remember how our definition is so different from the others. And that will be the memory that heals us back together 
But some people who are lucky enough have already found love at some point in their life. It may be long lasting or a day old but that one time it will be special. 

You might not share the same relationship with them anymore but you still respect the definition you both so carefully created. And that memory will break out a smile and make you forget all the hatred you ever had. 
So chin up my lil sparkles cause you will find your definition with someone or other sometime soon💕💕
Lots of love 

Sparklinglyyours 

-N💎

Author: sparklinglyyours

If u ever feel like u have lost ur sparkle hit me up and I'll light u up

Leave a Reply

