Let you love you

Ello !!!

Do you ever feel like a bottle of pop ? Like you would explode any minute. Your gathering momentum from all the little things that everyone kept telling you and then suddenly one domino sets it motion. You explode with great velocity making a mess and causing a catastrophe. 

I feel that when people I love or want to impress don't even acknowledge my efforts. I'm not asking you to praise me but I'm definitely not inviting you to insult me. Tell me that I'll never amount to anything or that all my work is for nothing. 

Has Anyone told you that you don't make any sacrifices? That you haven't amounted to anything your whole life. Well my little sparklers let's get this straight. We all shine with our own light. And the ones who can't see this bright shine are simply blind aren't they ? 

Well I'm telling you they are. 
Someone truly said that Words cut deeper than a knife. Especially when that knife is held by someone who love or who you want to be loved by. 

We humans no matter how tough we pretend to be need attention and love. Some need little while others come with a higher maintenance. The real star is the one who gives light to others but never steals someone else's show. Let's be successful together shall we ?

My little hearts don't let anyone tell you your worthless. That you are not a worthy cause. Your not a problem your heart is the solution to mine ❤

Those little things that they say to make you explode. To make you cry are little bubbles of Carbon Dioxide. And in order to stay away from bursting out you need to break your bubble a bit. Take in a deep breath in of oxygen. Tell yourself that they are creating a mirage of things that your not and the oasis is something you need to create by telling yourself that you are perfect. 
I love u 

Sparklinglyyours 

-N❤️

Author: sparklinglyyours

If u ever feel like u have lost ur sparkle hit me up and I'll light u up

Leave a Reply

